Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 

TERM DATES 2020/2021

AUTUMN TERM

Term starts:
Tuesday 1st September 2020 – Friday 23rd October 2020

Half Term:
Monday 26th October –Friday 30th October 2020

Term starts:
Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Holiday:
Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021

 

SPRING TERM

Term Starts:
Monday 4th January 2021– Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term:
Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

Term starts:
Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April 2021

Easter Holiday:
Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April 2021

 

SUMMER TERM

Term Starts:
Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May 2021

May Day Bank Holiday:
3rd May 2021

Half Term:
Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Term starts:
Monday 7th June – Friday 25th June 2021

INSET DAYS

Monday 28th June 2021- Friday 2nd July 2021

The school year has an early finish due to
the move to the new school premises

 

TERM DATES 2021/2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Inset Day:
Wednesday 1st September

Term Starts:
Thursday 2nd September – Friday 22nd October

Half Term:
Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

Term Starts:
Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December

Christmas Holiday:
Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January

 

SPRING TERM 2022

Inset Day:
Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term Starts:
Wednesday 5th January – Friday 11th February

Half Term:
Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

Term starts:
Monday 21st February – Friday 1st April

Easter Holiday:
Monday 4th April – Friday 15th April

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Term Starts:
Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May

May Day Bank Holiday:
2nd May

Half Term:
Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

(Spring bank holiday to be taken on 30th May)

Term Starts:
Monday 6th June – Tuesday 19th July  

 

Get in touch

Barlby Primary School Barlby Road, London W10 6BH
020 8969 3988