Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 

 

 

TERM DATES 2022/2023

AUTUMN TERM

 

Inset Day: Thursday 1st September & Friday 2nd September

Term starts: Monday 5th September – Friday 21st October

Half Term: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

Term starts: Monday 31st October – Friday 16th December

Christmas Holiday: Monday 19th December – Monday 2nd January

 

SPRING TERM

 

Term Starts: Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 10th February

Half Term: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

Term starts: Monday 20th February – Friday 31st March

Easter Holiday: Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April (Easter Weekend 7-10 April)

 

SUMMER TERM

 

Term Starts: Monday 17th April – Friday 26th May

(May Day Bank Holiday: 1st May)

Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

(Spring bank holiday to be taken on 29th May)

Term starts: Monday 5th June – Tuesday 18th July

Get in touch

Barlby Primary School Barlby Road, London W10 6BH
020 8969 3988