Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 

 

Term Dates 2017-2018

AUTUMN TERM

Term starts for children: Wednesday 3rd September 2017 – Friday 20th October 2017

Half Term: Monday 23rd October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017

Term starts for children: Monday 30th October 2017 – Tuesday 19th December 2017

Inset Day: Wednesday 20th December 2017

Christmas Break: Wednesday 20th December 2017 – Monday 1st January 2018

 

SPRING TERM
Inset Day: Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Term starts for children: Wednesday 3rd January 2018 – Friday 9th February 2018

Half Term: Monday 12th February 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018

Term starts for children: Monday 19th February 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018

Easter Break: Friday 30th March 2018 – Friday 13th April 2018

 

SUMMER TERM

Term starts for children: Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018 (Excluding May Day)

Half Term: Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018

Term starts for children: Monday 4th June 2018– Friday 13th July 2018

 

 

 

 

 

Term Dates 2018-2019

AUTUMN TERM

Inset Day: Monday 3rd September 2018

Term starts for children: Tuesday 4th September – Friday 19th October 2018

Half Term: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018

Term starts for children: Monday 29h October – Friday 21st December 2018 at 1pm

Christmas Break: Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January 2019

SPRING TERM
Inset Day: Monday 7th January 2019

Term starts for children: Tuesday 8th January – Friday 15th January 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2018

Term starts for children: Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April 2019 at 1pm

Easter Break: Monday 8th April – Friday 22nd April 2019

SUMMER TERM

Term starts for children: Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May 2019 (Excluding May Day)

Half Term: Monday 27th May 2018 – Friday 31st May 2019

Term starts for children: Monday 3rd June 2018 – Thursday 18th July 2018 at 1pm

Inset Day: Friday 19th July 2019

        Monday 22nd July 2019

                    Tuesday 23rd July